Security: never falls

Approval type QXB equipment (forward rotating avoid mechanical parking equipment), the industry took the lead in the industry achieved under static and dynamic, the floors of chain fracture can guarantee will not fall, and in a single not completely open state, the security hook on the floors also won't fall, is the most safe mechanical parking equipment. Sweep the pattern steel square steel + 3.0 + 3.0 bending plate welding and become, all steel structure more than 50 years of life as a whole.

Multiply parking

Lateral movement is different from the traditional lifting equipment, our products can be done 100% increase parking Spaces, and equipment installation is convenient, flexible space utilization is the largest. Fixed up and down at the same time, parking lots, and clear property rights, independence is very suitable for now the social situation of "one household two cars"

The owner parking experience

Equipment completely tailored according to the field situation, pleasant to stop vehicle and its powerful, top and bottom plate can be stopped at present, 95% of large sedans, suvs on the market, and front no chain, no pillar, access to a car is convenient, without scratches vehicles, the fall, after the owner etc, easier to manage. Is stereo garage in the industry, only do the upper parking realize load of up to 3000 kg of mechanical parking equipment on the second floor;

Effectively solve the peak parking problem

Rush hour running status comparable with natural parking garage. Forward rotating mechanical parking equipment were car free, keep back plate on the floors are optimal priority parking on the floors, empty plate, save save time (about 28 s to complete). Especially suitable for hospitals, government affairs center, large shopping malls under the condition of the car in the evening little, falling to upper management personnel all morning rush for quick access.

The outdoor landscape garage

Garage and beautiful natural landscape recreational facilities canopy, and between each group of equipment with green belts with ornament effect, overlooking the effect like garden, the array of stereoscopic parking lot overall green and beautiful, the overall look and feel close to nature.

安全性:永不坠落

中举式QXB设备(前移旋转避让机械停车设备),行业内率先在行业内实现了静态及动态下,链条断裂都能保证车板不会坠落,以及在单个安全挂钩未完全打开的状态下,上车板也不会坠落,是最安全的机械停车设备。车板采用3.0花纹钢+方钢+6.0折弯板全焊接而成,整体钢结构寿命长达50年。

成倍增加车位

有别于传统的升降横移设备,我司产品可以做到100%增加车位,而且设备安装灵活便利,空间利用率最大。同时,车位上下固定不变,产权清晰独立,十分适合目前“一户两车”的社会形势

车主停车体验

设备完全根据场地情况量身定做,车辆适停性及其强大,上下车板均可停目前市面上95%的大型轿车、SUV,且前端无掉链、无立柱,存取车方便,无刮蹭车辆、倒后境、车主等隐患,易于管理。是立体车库行业中,唯一做到上层车位真正实现载重可达3000kg的二层机械停车设备;

有效解决高峰期停车问题

高峰期车库的运行状况可媲美自然停车场。前移旋转机械停车设备下板无车时,上车板扣下车板,可优优先停放上车板,空出下车板,大大节省存车时间(约28s即可完成)。特别适合医院、政务中心、大型购物商场在晚上车少的情况下,管理人员可将上板全部落下供早高峰快速存取车。

露天景观性车库

  车库美观自然,景观休闲雨棚设施,而每组设备间都设有绿化带以达点缀效果,俯瞰效果如林似园,立体停车场整体绿化美观,整体观感贴近自然。